Their goal is to share their love of the building trades with high school and college age students.The committee is in charge of the annual Tools for Schools giveaway to our area high school construction classes, Career Day, and the annual building supply auction. They also play a part in the annual Cabin Fever fun-raiser as some of the funds raised go to help pay for the tools given away each spring.
Chase Miller
Advanced Seamless, Inc.
Dawn Garms
Merchants Bank
Greg Stellrecht
Beaver Builders Supply, Inc.
Philip Best
Best Custom Homes, Inc.
Jon Olson
Jon Olson Construction, Inc.
Dennis Ulrich
Ulrich Construction, LLC
Doyle Pleggenkuhle
Golden View Homes LLC
owner/sole LLC member
Paul Mendell
Lautz Lassig Custom Builders
Alex Goodman
Wisconsin Building Supply, Inc
Location Manager
Michael Marcou
Green Built Insulation LLC
Deb Kees
Kees Architecture LLC
Gary Harter
Harter's Quick Cleanup
Michelle Carter
Badger Corrugating Co.
Millwork Specialist
Jeremy Riley
JBrooke Garage Door, LLC
Garrett Meyer
ABC Supply Co.
Tena Bailey
La Crosse Area Builders Association
Executive Officer
Andy Schlifer
ACT Concrete, Inc.
General Manager
Michael Balduzzi
Balduzzi Lumber Co., Inc.
Alexandra Swenson
Knight Barry Title United LLC
Construction Escrow Coordinator
Jody Swenson
Knight Barry Title United LLC
Construction Escrow Coordinator
Miles Wilkins
Board Store Home Improvements, Inc., The
Andrew Lamprecht
La Crosse Truck Center Ford
Sales Manager
Jason Bronk
United Rentals
Kraig Lassig
Lautz Lassig Custom Builders
Adam Kirschner
Energyline International
Tim Hadsall
Avalon Design Group, Inc.
Jason Wendler
Diamond Electrical Solutions LLC